Financial Consultants

Sophie Thornhill

Sophie Thornhill

BA (Hons) FPFS MSCI

Chartered Financial Planner
Chartered Wealth Manager
Associate Financial Consultant

sophie@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
John Hughes

John Hughes

DipFA Cert CII

Associate Financial Consultant

johnh@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Shehzad Bashir

Shehzad Bashir

DipPFS

Associate Financial Consultant

shehzad@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Syed Rizvi

Syed Rizvi

DipPFS

Associate Financial Consultant

syed@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
John Arnold

John Arnold

CeMAP

Associate Mortgage & Protection Consultant

john@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Graham Burton

Graham Burton

DipPFS

Associate Financial Consultant

graham@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Richard Ramsden

Richard Ramsden

Cert CII (MP)

Associate Mortgage & Protection Consultant

richardr@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Peter Simpson

Peter Simpson

DipPFS

Associate Financial Consultant

peter@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Janet Comrie

Janet Comrie

DipPFS

Associate Financial Consultant

janet@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Andrew Askwith

Andrew Askwith

FPFS CertPFS (Securities) Cert CII (MP) CertPFS (DM) Cert CII (FS)

Chartered Financial Planner & Associate Financial Consultant

andrew@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Deborah Tate

Deborah Tate

DipPFS CeMAP

Senior Financial Consultant

deborah@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Bob Maycock

Bob Maycock

DipPFS PFA CeMAP

Senior Financial Consultant

bob@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Matthew Kay

Matthew Kay

DipPFS CeMAP

Senior Financial Consultant

matthew@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Daniel Lees

Daniel Lees

DipPFS Cert CII (MP)

Senior Financial Consultant

Daniel@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Samim Mitha

Samim Mitha

DipPFS

Financial Consultant

samim@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Sarah Dougal

Sarah Dougal

DipPFS

Financial Consultant

sarah@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Simon Bingham

Simon Bingham

Financial Consultant

simon@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Rajiv Mehta

Rajiv Mehta

Financial Consultant

rajiv@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Julie Cook

Julie Cook

Financial Consultant

julie@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Clayton Holmes Naisbitt